Contact Pima County Republican Women

 2018-2019 Officers

Debe Campos-Fleenor, President, 250-1755

j. Demara, First VP/Programs

Lauren Blevins, Second VP/Hospitality 886-8232

Michelle Ludwig, Third VP/Membership 668-7661

Deana Puccinelli, Fourth VP/Ways & Means

Kuuleme Stephens, Fifth VP/Campaigns & Minority Outreach

Hon. Beth Ford, Secretary

Mary Preble, Treasurer

Lea Marquez Peterson – Americanism & Minority Outreach

Tiana Smith – Parliamentarian

Karen Schutte – Legislative Committee

Vacant – Newsletter Editor

Sally Moffett – Chaplain

Pam Anderson – Prayer Coordinator

Advertise with PCRW

Members of PCRWC can place a business card advertisement in the Trunklines newsletter for $5.00/month. Please contact the board President for more information.